Partners & Recommended Walks
 
Partners

The Tipple Exchange™
The Penny Black      
 
Recommended Walks
   
 Big Onion Walking Tours  http://www.bigonion.com/
 Peter's Walking Tours  http://www.peterswalk.com/index.html
 San Francisco City Guides  http://www.sfcityguides.org/index.html
 Pat Liddy's Walking Tours of Dublin  http://www.walkingtours.ie/
 Dublin Literary Pub Crawl  http://www.dublinpubcrawl.com/
 Paris Walks  http://www.paris-walks.com/welcome.html
 Original Berlin Walks  http://www.berlinwalks.com/home.html
 Istanbul Walks  http://www.istanbulwalks.net/
 Washington Walks  http://www.washingtonwalks.com/
 Art Viva  http://www.italy.artviva.com/index.php
 Bangalore Walks  http://www.bangalorewalks.com/
 Athens Walking Tours  http://www.athenswalkingtours.gr/
 History Tours in Copenhagen  http://www.historytours.dk/english.htm
 Normandy D-Day Tours  http://www.dday-tours.com/
 London Walks  http://www.walks.com/
 Royal Mysore Walks  http://www.royalmysorewalks.com/
 Tuscany Tours  http://www.excursionsintuscany.com/
 Barcelona Tour Guides  http://www.barcelonatourguides.com/
 Barcelona Tour  http://www.barcelonatours.ws/
 Private Tours of Rome Vatican Italy  http://www.romeinsight.com/
 Munich Walks  http://www.munichcitytour.com/
 Amsterdam City Walks  http://www.amsterdamcitytours.com/
 Lisbon Walking  http://www.lisboncitytours.com/
 

 

 

Customise my tour
No other tour operator knows Singapore's changing landscape like Journeys. With its commitment to continuous research and updating of tour content, Journeys is able to tailor-make special programmes for the most demanding of requirements.
ENQUIRY FORM >>
 
Travel needs and Other Services
Sit back while we take care of all your touring needs, be it accommodation, coach transport services, a grand dinner event or a party on the beach!
MORE >>
 
 

 

 
                                           Discover more about The Original Singapore Walks and nearby Singapore Hotels on  
 
 
 
 
  Office: Haw Par Villa Management Office, 262 Pasir Panjang Road, Singapore 118628 | Tel:(+65) 6325 1631 | Fax:(+65) 6224 0136 | Email: discover@journeys.com.sg, fun@singaporewalks.com
Copyright © 2003-2014 The Original Singapore Walks® All Rights Reserved.
Best Viewed on 1024 x 768 resolution